Skip to main content

SIT Library

SIT Library: Helping you Discover, Connect and Innovate

Staff Directory

 

Charlotte Gill

University Librarian

charlotte.gill@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 3483

View Charlotte Gill's profile on LinkedIn

 

 

Joan Wee

Senior Librarian

joan.wee@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 5013

 

 

Kimmy Xing

Senior Librarian

kimmy.xing@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1901

 

 

Sun Shengbo

Librarian

shengbo.sun@Singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1357

 

Sheree Gan Pui Lynn

Associate Librarian

sheree.gan@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 4929

 

 

Prabhu S/O Durai Singam

Library Specialist

Prabhu.Singam@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1482

 

Vincent Wang

Library Specialist

vincent.wang@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 5291

 

Linda Magdalena Soewadi

Library Executive

linda.soewadi@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1215