Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
HSTalks provides access to world class lectures and case studies by leading experts from commerce, industry, the professions, and academia.

Access to the two collections below:

- Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection - Covering a range of subjects including metabolism & nutrition, agriculture & environmental sciences, clinical medicine, neuroscience, pharmaceutical sciences, and much more. See tutorial video to learn more.

- Business & Management Collection - Covering a range of subjects including finance, accounting & economics, technology & operations, management, leadership & organisation, and much more. See tutorial video to learn more. Complimentary access till 1 March 2023.
Trial
An abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature including scientific journals, books, and conference proceedings. It consists of more than 1.8 billion cited references dating back to 1970. Scopus also indexes patents from the World Intellectual Property Office, European Patent Office, USPTO, Japanese Patent Office, and UK Intellectual Property Office.

Trial ends 30 September 2022.

Try it now! Tell us what you think.

Register here for online training on 30th August 2022 (Tuesday).

Click here for the Scopus guide.
Visit Scopus Support Center for more information.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...