Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Providing access to numerous journals in the fields of communication, mass media studies, linguistics and film.
Trial
The trial offers online access to over 600 engineering and technology ebooks published from 1979, by the Institute of Engineering and Technology (IET). The broad range of specialisms includes radar, energy, control and electromagnetic waves, amongst others.

Trial ends 30 April 2021.

Try it now! Click here to tell us what you think!
New
Access flagship Chinese daily in Singapore at your fingertips. E-paper edition of the newspaper is also available for reading. Please access this resource with Chrome browser.
3 concurrent users
Trial
Access NEW insights into consumer markets, and trends on food and drink via the Global New Products Database (GNPD).

Mintel Food and Drink Trends provides foresights into key trends, and expert insight into the products and positioning that drives purchasing decisions worldwide.

Click here for a guide to create personal account with an SIT email.

Trial ends 8 March 2021.

Try it now! Click here to tell us what you think!
New
Provides global higher education coverage on world university rankings, news, opinions, features and book reviews.

Individual registration required for this resource.
1. On the THE home page, click on the user icon in the top right-hand of the screen and select “Register”
2. Complete the form with your SIT email address
3. Login to access the resources
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...