Skip to main content

SIT Library

SIT Library: Helping you Discover, Connect and Innovate

Staff Directory

Joan Wee

Joan Wee

Ag University Librarian

joan.wee@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 5013

 

Debby Wegener

Senior Librarian

Debby.Wegener@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 4929

 

Jenny Wong

Jenny Wong

Senior Librarian

Jenny.Wong@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 3356

 

Kimmy Xing

Kimmy Xing

Senior Librarian

kimmy.xing@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1901

 

sun shengbo

Shengbo Sun

Senior Librarian

shengbo.sun@Singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1357

Siew Khim Lim

Associate Librarian

SiewKhim.Lim@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1482

Afida

Afida Binte Abdul Rahim

Digital Media Specialist

Afida.Rahim@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 4977

Tan Leh Leh

Leh Leh Tan

Library Specialist

LehLeh.Tan@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1954

Kitty Ng

Kitty Ng

Library Specialist

Kitty.Ng@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 5291

Linda Soewadi

Linda Magdalena Soewadi

Library Executive

linda.soewadi@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1215