Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

The Ngee Ann Kongsi Library

The Library: Helping you Discover, Connect and Innovate

Staff Directory

Joan Wee

Joan Wee

University Librarian

Joan.Wee@SingaporeTech.edu.sg

+65 6592 5013

 

Debby Wegener

Senior Librarian

Debby.Wegener@SingaporeTech.edu.sg

+65 6592 4929

 

Jenny Wong

Jenny Wong

Senior Librarian

Jenny.Wong@SingaporeTech.edu.sg

+65 6592 3356

 

Kimmy Xing

Kimmy Xing

Senior Librarian

Kimmy.Xing@SingaporeTech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1901

 

Sarah Ruslan

Librarian

Sarah.Ruslan@SingaporeTech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1124

 

Shu Min Wong

Librarian

Shumin.Wong@SingaporeTech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1357

 

 

Zoe Wong Kit Man

Librarian

Zoe.Wong@SingaporeTech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1215

Afida Binte Abdul Rahim

Digital Media Specialist

Afida.Rahim@SingaporeTech.edu.sg

+65 6592 4977

 

 

Kitty Ng

Library Specialist

Kitty.Ng@SingaporeTech.edu.sg

+65 6592 5291

Tan Leh Leh

Leh Leh Tan

Library Specialist

LehLeh.Tan@SingaporeTech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1954

Anupam Rai

Library Specialist

Anupam.Rai@SingaporeTech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1215

Gavin Lee

Library Executive

Gavin.Lee@SingaporeTech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1215

Rashidah Bte Ismail

Library Executive

Rashidah.Ismail@SingaporeTech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1215