Skip to main content

SIT Library

SIT Library: Helping you Discover, Connect and Innovate

Staff Directory

Joan Wee

 

Joan Wee

Acting University Librarian

joan.wee@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 5013

 

Jenny Wong

Jenny Wong

Senior Librarian

Jenny.Wong@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 3356

 

Kimmy Xing

Kimmy Xing

Senior Librarian

kimmy.xing@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1901

 

sun shengbo

 

Shengbo Sun

Librarian

shengbo.sun@Singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1357

Sheree Gan

 

Sheree Gan Pui Lynn

Associate Librarian

sheree.gan@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 4929

Afida

 

Afida Binte Abdul Rahim

Digital Media Specialist

Afida.Rahim@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 4977

Prabhu Singam

 

Prabhu S/O Durai Singam

Library Specialist

Prabhu.Singam@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1482

Kitty Ng

 

Kitty Ng

Senior Library Executive

Kitty.Ng@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 5291

Linda Soewadi

 

Linda Magdalena Soewadi

Library Executive

linda.soewadi@singaporetech.edu.sg

+65 6592 1215