Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
HSTalks provides access to world class lectures and case studies by leading experts from commerce, industry, the professions, and academia.

This trial offers access to the two collections below:

- Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection - Covering a range of subjects including metabolism & nutrition, agriculture & environmental sciences, clinical medicine, neuroscience, pharmaceutical sciences, and much more. See tutorial video to learn more.

- Business & Management Collection - Covering a range of subjects including finance, accounting & economics, technology & operations, management, leadership & organisation, and much more. See tutorial video to learn more.

Trial ends 31 May 2022.

Try it now! Click here to tell us what you think!
New
The Human Kinetics Library offers access to a collection of ebooks and videos on kinesiology, sport, and exercise science.

It covers a range of subjects including physiology of sport and exercise, sports and activities, motor behavior, nutrition and healthy eating, and many more. See user guide and introduction video for more information.

Access to more than 200 eBooks and 700 videos from the subscribed collections below:
- Human Kinetics Library Core Collection
- Human Kinetics Health Care in Sport and Exercise
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...