A business database that provides full-text articles for more than 2,200 journals. It also provides company profiles, industry reports, market research reports and SWOT analysis.It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, economics and more.
- OU access on campus and off campus
- Alumni access from library PCs
It provides business intelligence on industries, economies and consumers. The content includes millions of statistics and in-depth reports for more than 28 industries across 80 markets worldwide, covering industry trends, market size, market share, forecast etc. The subscribed coverage includes: World, Asia Pacific, Western Europe, North America, Australasia.
- OU access on campus and off campus
- Alumni Access: Not accessible
This database provides access to 1.5 million world-wide statistics on 500 areas from 41 countries for a period of 5 years, including Agriculture, Chemical, Construction, Health, Telecommunication, Tourism& Hospitality, and many more areas. In addition to tables and charts, it also provides access to 2,500 dossiers and 40 industry reports.
- OU Access: On campus and off campus accessible
- Alumni Access: On campus and off campus accessible
The IMDA develops and regulates the infocomm and media sectors to create a dynamic, holistic and exciting ecosystem filled with growth opportunities through talent, research, innovation and enterprise.
Contains more recent Singapore’s macroeconomic, census and demographic data. Singapore in Figures 2019 is now available now.
Historical series is accessible via paid subscription only.
UNESCO provides the global community with reliable data, statistics and research in the fields of education, science, culture, communication and information.
