Explore SIT's current subscription to the Undergraduate Case Teaching Licence which allows Instructors to use more than 38,000 cases covered by the Licence for free, for the teaching of SIT undergraduate programs.
The Case Centre is the independent home of the case method. A joint initiative by 22 higher education institutions in UK and Ireland for sharing case materials among business teachers.
See our FAQ on how to access, search for cases via The Case Centre, and the Terms and Conditions to comply when using the case studies.
A business database that provides full-text articles for more than 2,200 journals. It also provides company profiles, industry reports, market research reports and SWOT analysis.It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, economics and more.
- OU access on campus and off campus
- Alumni access from library PCs
Access to more than 100 full-text journals from the subscribed collections below:
-Accounting, Finance & Economics
-Business, Management & Strategy
-Marketing
-Tourism and Hospitality
- OU access on campus and off campus
- Alumni access from library PCs
The case studies provide insights into the latest business innovation trends that have high socio-economic potential and present relevant success stories of innovative companies.
A peer-reviewed collection containing over 730 cases in all areas of science and engineering. Charges apply to the use of teaching notes and answer keys.
by Nanyang Technological University. Register a free account to download an Inspection copy as Educator. Please note there are charges per student if you decide to use in class.
A list of HBS cases can be accessed from Harvard Business Publishing website. Academic staff can register for an educator account to access the teaching notes. See here on how to obtain HBS cases for your class.
Published by MIT Sloan Management. All of our case studies have a creative commons license allowing them to be copied and distributed free of charge. Educators from other institutions may request account from the LearningEdge Educator Registration Form to obtain the Teaching Notes.
items were resources shared during the Case Study Development & Classroom Implementation Workshop.
