Diagnostic Radiography

01/01/2009 - present (Full Text Delay: 1 year)
Published by the British Institute of Radiology. It covers the clinical and technical aspects of medical imaging, radiotherapy, oncology, medical physics, radiobiology and the underpinning sciences.

It provides comprehensive coverage of new technology, new applications, and important issues concerning all diagnostic imaging methods.

It is an International Journal bringing you original research, editorials, review articles and all aspects of diagnostic imaging such as computed tomography etc.

Provides immediate, practical information covering the full range of imaging specialties.

A well balanced combination of review articles and original papers, the European Radiology is an indispensable source for current information in the field of radiology and radiography.

It publishes research concerned with the application of physics and mathematics to the solution of problems in medicine and human biology.

It publishes findings in molecular and cellular radiation biology, radiation physics, radiation technology, and clinical oncology.

It promotes evidence-based practice by disseminating high quality clinical, scientific and educational research related to all aspects of diagnostic and therapeutic radiography.

It is designed primarily for the practicing radiologist and for the resident

BMC has an evolving portfolio of some 300 peer-reviewed open access journals, sharing discoveries from research communities in science, technology, engineering and medicine.

DOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.

An open-access, peer-reviewed journal that publishes research in life science and biomedicine. Founded by Nobel-winning scientist Randy Schekman.

Provides free access to over 2700 medical journals. Some content maybe limited by date or section like New England Journal of Medicine, JAMA.

Published since 1988, JABFM is the official peer-reviewed journal of the American Board of Family Medicine (ABFM).

PeerJ is an Open Access, peer-reviewed, scholarly journal. It considers and publishes Research Articles in the Biological and Medical Sciences.

An international, peer-reviewed journal that publishes quality research on all aspects of healthcare and the biomedical sciences, with an emphasis on research of direct clinical relevance. The journal aims to improve the quality of care to patients by informing and stimulating discussion among health professionals.

PLOS was founded in 2001 as a nonprofit Open Access publisher, innovator and advocacy organization with a mission to accelerate progress in science and medicine by leading a transformation in research communication.

The Singapore Medical Journal (SMJ) is the monthly publication of Singapore Medical Association (SMA). The Journal aims to advance medical practice and clinical research by publishing high-quality articles that add to the clinical knowledge of physicians in Singapore and worldwide.

Offer researchers open access books and articles from areas of science, technology, medicine, the humanities and social sciences.

Health Affairs is the leading journal of health policy thought and research. The peer-reviewed journal was founded in 1981 under the aegis of Project HOPE, a nonprofit international health education organization. Health Affairs explores health policy issues of current concern in domestic and international spheres.