It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A UK-based, international, peer reviewed journal consisting of short reviews commissioned independently from leading UK and international experts with a focus on emerging knowledge about clinical neuroscience, neurology, rehabilitation and therapeutics.
Peer-reviewed descriptions of new strategies for teaching, reports of education research, critical reviews of current educational practice, essays on physiology education, & articles that organize the content of physiology for problem-centered learning
Refereed original articles and commissioned reviews on geriatric medicine and gerontology. The range includes research on ageing and the clinical, epidemiological and psychological aspects of later life.
Focuses on human biology and disease, as well as animal and in vitro studies that contribute to the understanding of pathophysiology and treatment of diseases that affect the respiratory system and critically ill patients.
Articles and case studies, professional thought on surgical and nonsurgical treatment techniques and in-depth coverage of injuries and a full spectrum of sports-related disorders resulting from a wide variety of sports.
An open access journal, published Persian full-text and English abstract & bibliography. manuscripts devoted to diverse fields of rehabilitation sciences, including speech therapy, occupational therapy, physiotherapy, and radiology
Covers chronic disease areas such as COPD (chronic obstructive pulmonary disease), respiratory failure, bronchiectasis and obstructive sleep apnoea, mechanisms of disease but more emphasis is to be placed on the assessment and delivery of patient care.
Focuses on the longitudinal consequences of neurological insult during childhood & the impact of such injury in later life and covers childhood neurological disorders & treatment, encompassing factors of lifespan, neurological recovery & intervention
An international journal covering all aspects of physiotherapy with special focus on physiotherapy in lifestyle-related health problems, functioning, activity and participation, behavioral medicine in physiotherapy, disability and health in areas of pain, as well as physical activity in health promotion and rehabilitation.
Dedicated to the publication of original research, case reports, & reviews of the literature that contribute to the advancement of knowledge in the field of manual therapy, clinical research, therapeutic practice, & academic trainin
Covers the introduction of new methods and the discussion of their clinical implications, and offers an opportunity to publish, in a timely manner, articles relevant to the intersection of neuroscience, biomedical engineering, and physical rehabilitation
Covers the difficulties and practical aspects of neuroscience services faced by the consultants and professionals in the field of neurosciences during everyday practice in rural and remote areas while with working with limited resources
A journal published by Hong Kong Orthopaedic Association (HKOA) and the Hong Kong College of Orthopaedic Surgeons (HKCOS) regarding the latest trends and advances in orthopaedics, trauma, orthopaedic rehabilitation and related knowledge from all countries.
Original scientific rehabilitation engineering papers, technical notes and procedures in the fields of prosthetics and orthotics, spinal cord injury and related neurological disorders, communication, sensory and cognitive aids and gerontology.
The official journal of Physiotherapy New Zealand for research reports, scholarly papers (clinical and professional perspectives), literature reviews, case studies, study protocols, clinical commentaries, clinically applicable papers, and reviews of books and audiovisual products.
Covers acute and chronic musculoskeletal disorders and pain, neurologic conditions involving the central and peripheral nervous systems, rehabilitation of impairments associated with disabilities in adults and children, and neurophysiology and electrodiagnosis
An international, peer-reviewed journal that publishes quality research on all aspects of healthcare and the biomedical sciences, with an emphasis on research of direct clinical relevance. The journal aims to improve the quality of care to patients by informing and stimulating discussion among health professionals.
PLOS was founded in 2001 as a nonprofit Open Access publisher, innovator and advocacy organization with a mission to accelerate progress in science and medicine by leading a transformation in research communication.
The Singapore Medical Journal (SMJ) is the monthly publication of Singapore Medical Association (SMA). The Journal aims to advance medical practice and clinical research by publishing high-quality articles that add to the clinical knowledge of physicians in Singapore and worldwide.
Health Affairs is the leading journal of health policy thought and research. The peer-reviewed journal was founded in 1981 under the aegis of Project HOPE, a nonprofit international health education organization. Health Affairs explores health policy issues of current concern in domestic and international spheres.
Clinical View is a resource for medical professionals, and provides educational and technical information about clinical measurements related to respiratory, hemodynamic, cardiac and neurological monitoring.