Accountancy

A business database that provides full-text articles for more than 2,200 journals. It also provides company profiles, industry reports, market research reports and SWOT analysis.It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, economics and more.

Access to more than 100 full-text journals from the subscribed collections below:
-Accounting, Finance & Economics
-Business, Management & Strategy
-Marketing
-Tourism and Hospitality

It provides online access to more than 2000 ejournals and 1000 ebooks.
Subject collections include Chemical Engineering, Chemistry, Computer Science, Engineering, Finance, Food Technology, Health Sciences, Hospitality Management etc.

Access coverage of Freedom Collection: 1995 - Present
Access coverage of the following ejournal collections: Vol 1 - present
- Business, Management and Accounting Collection
- Chemical Engineering collection
- Agricultural and Biological Sciences, including Supplement 1

See Subject Guide for details on accessing to ScienceDirect eBooks.

Web of Science consists of Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, and Conference Proceedings Citation Index.

It is a curated collection of over 20,000 peer-reviewed, scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals) in over 250 science, social sciences, and humanities disciplines. Conference proceedings and Journal Citation Report are also accessible.

The followings are the Time Span for the collection:
• Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1985 - present)
• Emerging Sources Citation Index ( recent 5 years)
• Science Citation Index (1985 - present)
• Social Sciences Citation Index (1985 - present)
• Proceedings Citation Index (1990 - Present)

A comprehensive data management system providing access to analytics and a wide variety of financial, accounting, economic data. SIT users have access to Thomson/Refinitiv ESG, CRSP 1962 US Stock and global Compustat data including North America, historical company fundamentals, bank specific templates and other industry specific segment templates.

WRDS is accessible via a Day Pass valid for 24 hours. Users are required to sign in with SIT credentials and a valid SIT email address. An email from WRDS will then include a link for access.

For continuous access, click here and REGISTER for a WRDS account with an SIT email. Upon approval, you will receive an e-mail with instructions to set up an account.

For the registration of Class accounts (Shared Account for Class), please note that it can only be requested by faculty. All students in the class share the same password. The passwords may not to be shared with any other individual outside of the class. Class accounts must expire at the end of the semester.

How to login to WRDS using 2FA
WRDS 2FA by Duo FAQ

Access to over 18,000 eBooks related to Business & Economics, Engineering, Food Science & Technology, Health Sciences, Information Technology, Medicine, Nursing, Social Sciences and Physical Sciences etc.

See Subject Guide for details on accessing.

It also provides access to over 50 subscribed journals in the subjects of finance & accounting, food technology and health sciences.