Search for company and industry reports by filtering your search results or limit your search parameters under "Publication Type" to 'industry reports", "Market research reports', "Country reports' or "SWOT analysis. Reports by Datamonitor and MarketWatch are also available.
- OU access on campus and off campus
- Alumni access from library PCs
A comprehensive data management system providing access to analytics and a wide variety of financial, accounting, economic data. SIT users have access to Thomson/Refinitiv ESG, CRSP 1962 US Stock and global Compustat data including North America, historical company fundamentals, bank specific templates and other industry specific segment templates.
WRDS is accessible via a Day Pass valid for 24 hours. Users are required to sign in with SIT credentials and a valid SIT email address. An email from WRDS will then include a link for access.
For continuous access, click here and REGISTER for a WRDS account with an SIT email. Upon approval, you will receive an e-mail with instructions to set up an account.
For the registration of Class accounts (Shared Account for Class), please note that it can only be requested by faculty. All students in the class share the same password. The passwords may not to be shared with any other individual outside of the class. Class accounts must expire at the end of the semester.
It provides business intelligence on industries, economies and consumers. The content includes millions of statistics and in-depth reports for more than 28 industries across 80 markets worldwide, covering industry trends, market size, market share, forecast etc. The subscribed coverage includes: World, Asia Pacific, Western Europe, North America, Australasia.
- OU access on campus and off campus
- Alumni Access: Not accessible
This database provides access to 1.5 million world-wide statistics on 500 areas from 41 countries for a period of 5 years, including Agriculture, Chemical, Construction, Health, Telecommunication, Tourism& Hospitality, and many more areas. In addition to tables and charts, it also provides access to 2,500 dossiers and 40 industry reports.
- OU Access: On campus and off campus accessible
- Alumni Access: On campus and off campus accessible
OECD.Stat includes data and metadata for OECD countries and selected non-member economies. Data include fixed capital formation, capital stock, employment and hours, profit, exports/imports, health-care.
UNdata provides access to 32 statistical databases from the United Nations and other international organizations through one interface. Search or browse for data, create tables and download. Areas of coverage include agriculture, education, energy, industry, labor, national accounts, population, tourism and trade. Includes Millennium Development Goals indicators, and UN Key Global Indicators.
WDI is the primary World Bank collection of development indicators, compiled from officially recognized international sources.Data include social, economic, financial, natural resources, and environmental indicators.
