Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

The Ngee Ann Kongsi Library

The Library: Helping you Discover, Connect and Innovate

A Passionate team

Joan Wee  
University Librarian
Joan.Wee@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Debby Wegener  
Senior Librarian
Debby.Wegener@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Jenny Wong  
Senior Librarian
Jenny.Wong@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Kimmy Xing  
Senior Librarian
Kimmy.Xing@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Sarah Ruslan
Librarian
Sarah.Ruslan@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Shu Min Wong
Librarian
Shumin.Wong@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Zoe Wong
Senior Librarian
Zoe.Wong@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Afida Rahim
Digital Media Specialist
Afida.Rahim@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Kitty Ng
Library Specialist
Kitty.Ng@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Leh Leh Tan
Library Specialist
LehLeh.Tan@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Anupam Rai
Library Specialist
Anupam.Rai@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Gavin Lee
Library Executive
Gavin.Lee@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Rashidah Bte Ismail
Library Executive
Rashidah.Ismail@SingaporeTech.edu.sg