Skip to Main Content

The Ngee Ann Kongsi Library

The Library: Helping you Discover, Connect and Innovate

A Passionate team

Joan Wee  
University Librarian
Joan.Wee@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Allan Quito  
Senior Manager
Allan.Quito@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Debby Wegener  
Senior Librarian
Debby.Wegener@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Jenny Wong  
Senior Librarian
Jenny.Wong@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Kimmy Xing  
Senior Librarian
Kimmy.Xing@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Sarah Ruslan
Librarian
Sarah.Ruslan@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Shu Min Wong
Librarian
Shumin.Wong@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Yifei Paua  
Associate Librarian
Yifei.Paua@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Zoe Wong
Senior Librarian
Zoe.Wong@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Afida Rahim
Digital Media Specialist
Afida.Rahim@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
 


Jennifer Anak Usah
Library Specialist
jennifer.usah@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Kitty Ng
Library Specialist
Kitty.Ng@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Rashidah Bte Ismail
Library Executive
Rashidah.Ismail@SingaporeTech.edu.sg
Gavin Lee
Library Executive
Gavin.Lee@SingaporeTech.edu.sg